It's the new guy again... *Sigh*

Umm... Hi! Name's writteninblue! Pleasure to meet y'all! In case you couldn't hear from the ethnic slur, I've been subjected to the torture of living in the heart of Texas, USA. I was born Canadian, so the change in environment is absolutely ridonk, but I digress...

Anyway, about me...

I'm a thirty year old man living in a seventeen year old's body. Still ensuing through such tribulations such as high school, overdriven hormones, schitzophrenic complexes; you know how it goes.

I'm an up and coming actor, writer, director, and compositionalist. Essentially, I'm a musician, and a damn good one, too, if I may conceit. My current masterpiece is a Jazz-Fusion musical endeavor, subtly entitled 'Strife of A Faded Hipster'. Such is going to hit the professional realm of broadway, thanks to affiliations with the Kim Dawson entertainment agency/conservatory, giving me a black box theatre, a moderate budget and a chance to impress some of the best producers in New York. Interested in a plot synopsis? Tell me where to post it and I may do so.

Socially, there's no way getting around the fact that I'm a total geek. Definately a sap for the Fantasy and Sci-Fi genres. I play Magic: The Gathering on a constant basis, and am an adequate player. Anyone play MTGO? My username is gob_mob. Look me up!

Ironically, the Rockman franchise has been my fandom since I was the age of six, and it took my parent's divorce to spawn an interest into this character, it being an outlet for a lot of painful times. I'm quite the historian of our fabled franchise, minus anything from Shooting Star Rockman, of course; that series just doesn't seem to light my eyes the way the Classic or X series can. Have imported just about anything I can find on the internet, and I have purchased every sourcebook printed and almost every game, English or Japanese. Got a question? Wish to test trivia? More than anxious to assist.