Kiyo and Sozo.exe

(Its my first time on this so... ^^)

=Operator=

Name: Kiyo
Appearance: Wearing Black Cap,White Coat and Light blue Jeans,height is 116 Cm and weight is 97 Pounds . His hair is silver and eye color is red. He Suffered a painful past when he was 9 Years old,Both of His Parents died because of a Car accident. He Moved to ACDC Town when he was 14 Years Old. At First Time He Used his PET,he Really Doesn't Know how to use it. But know,he knows how to use his Own PET. He Does not trust a lot of people but he will help others in need. Sometimes he Acts like a Tsundre to people who thinks that he is weak in NetBattling.
PET Modifications:N/A

=Navi=
Name:Sozo.exe
Element: Normal
Subtype: Speed
Appearance: He Wears Cyber-style samurai suit which was modified to make Sozo move faster, a light yellow Visor and Two Katanas on his back and his hair color is black and eye color is green. He isKiyo's navi for a long time. He isReally Loyal to his master even he makes fun on him. Usually in his free time,He Kept practicing on his skills instead of doing nothing. Sozo helps every navi in the net that needs help and sometimes finishes netbattles in a little mater of time.
Custom Weapon: Katana
Signature Attack:Bloody Cross, Sozo dashes in and slashes an enemy, dealing damage and causing his target to Lose Health for several turns afterwards.
-Damage:20 + loose 20 Hp for 2 rounds
-2 turn cool down.
-60pts

(I'll Add Shield for the NCP ^^)
1) You need to pick an NCP. You can choose one of the following: HP+50, Shield, Set Sand, Set Lava, Set Ice, Set Sea, Set Grass, Set Solar, Set Glass, or ResetStage.

2) You should add a bit more description to areas, if you can. Consider factors like physical build and height.