Rookie at large

Hello. My name is Bathoin. Nice to meet you all and I think it's been 3 years since I last rp so if I sound wierd, I'm trying to get back into the groove. XD
Nice to meet you, I'm PA, welcome to the site, message me if you have any confusion over the rules.

Harbin's the rather distant Admin, Bomber's the new Admin, Steve's the hippie admin. All three are great to go to for help.

In other news, don't worry about your RP, it'll come back to you, glad to hear we inspired you to return to the RP'ing scene.
I've been an admin since last October. When does the "new" period end? D:
Newest. That was merely the first title that came to mind.

I mean really, you're the levelheaded one. It's hard to give a title to a levelheaded person, if only because of their rarity.
Welcome Bathoin. Don't worry about your RP skills, they'll improve in time, as long as you follow the advice of the pros (not me) and learn from your mistakes, you'll do fine.

Wait, I beat Steve to this topic...

Nah, I'll do it next time.

EDIT: No I didn't. Damn.

Quote (P.A. Master)

Newest. That was merely the first title that came to mind.

I mean really, you're the levelheaded one. It's hard to give a title to a levelheaded person, if only because of their rarity.

Easy. He's the unremarkable one.

Other than that, welcome new person!

And before you ask, "Yort" is a greeting trademarked by good ol' Steve.
ah. I'm still confused over the character creation and sig attack rules. Can anyone clarify it for me. (aka dumb it down so a 5th grader can understand it.) XD I don't understand the points system and the 'how to make a sig attack that does not look uberpowered while making it look cool'
Hey, welcome!

Your character will be absolutely fine as long as you don't say something like, "He looks like Sasuke from Naruto," or something along those lines, just no references to any popular series. Something like, "upon his back he bore upon the sinewy wings of a bat" might work though. :/