Ladies Looking for a Mission Again

Greetings,

I'm interested in obtaining a mission for two ladies with capable minds looking to do respectable work. I am an accomplished doctor, and my partner works as a detective. A mission requiring minimal input from our operators would be preferable.

Again, we aren't looking for a type of mission that will include violence or, especially, any perverse shenanigans. Zenny will be a suitable reward.

I expect you shall do your best to match us with a suitable client.

Regards,
Hyde.EXE

P.S. I want to state again, for the record, that any posts describing the nature of my work in any "equestrian" fashion from previous requests to this fine administration were fabrications. Please do not consider these in your assignment of a mission.
Salutations!

My partner here has already requested respectable, non-violent, clean work, so I suppose that is what we are looking for. However, I know that you at the GNA can't thoroughly screen everyone's intentions, so know that if we run into any rough sorts, and loutish ne'er-do-wells, any 'shady Bradies', any fellows of ill repute, any ladies of foul intentions, any untrustworthy... well, you get the picture. I'm used to dealing with adversity, shall we say, and I shall do so here again as required.

As usual, a transfer of funds will be perfectly acceptable as payment for me. I'm an old fashioned gal, in that regard, at least.

Thank you very much,
Sleuth.EXE

Oh right! And a list of some of my many talents, to help you match me up. This list is not all-inclusive.

Quote ()

Forensic investigations
Criminal investigations
Criminal profiling
Undercover investigation
Gymnastics
Roller derby
Women's wrestling
Wine appraisal
Baking and confectionaries
The making of poisons and medicine
Law interpretation
Legal representation
Reversal of past legal precedent
Tracking down 'shady Bradies'
Dark alley confrontations
Log rolling
Greetings again, Miss Sleuth and Miss Hyde,