Detective Looking for Work

Salutations! My name is Sleuth.EXE and I am a detective by trade. I specialize in dust-ups, wrap-ups, follow-ups, any other such ups one might come up with. I am also skilled in boxing, fencing, markmanship, fishing, swimming, wordplay, creative thinking, standard thinking, and generally anything that requires a degree of thinking.

I should also mention that I have found my profession one that benefits from a bit of companionship, to provide an outlet for some of my musings. If at all possible, I would love to share my experience with another bright and eager mind and, as such, have opened this position posting for public view, so that any interested parties may apply. I will accept any and all takers, for the only qualifier is curiosity, which I believe exists in even the basest of the net's creatures. I can guarantee that we will leave out of the mission richer in knowledge than when we entered on my word as a detective.

Speaking of riches, I'd also like to be compensated with a pair of NCPs: ShadowShoes and Block. Since my latest transfer, I have found myself wanting these old amenities. It is so confounding to ruin perfectly good evidence for lack of watching where one's feet are placing themselves; the closer one can come to weightlessness, the better one can avoid that embarrassing situation.

I await your response! And please, make it a mission for two, if you will.
-Sleuth.EXE

((Waiting for Goroke too))
Mata.EXE present. I'll be accompanying Miss Sleuth with her mission.

I wasn't planning to get rewarded for doing this, but if so, I would like the Shadowshoe and First Barrier NCP...Please.

-Mata.EXE
Greetings Miss Sleuth.EXE, as it turns out your particular skills will be of great assistance, after reviewing your request along with your partner we have a job that seems to be right up your alley.

Quote ()