Multitasking Mission!

My Navi needs a mission to keep her busy. No work is too horrific or gruesome to be accepted. Navi is level 4.

-Lyn

But it needs to be a mission that Lyn doesn't have to help with much!~ She's going to be busy rediscovering her feminine side thanks to my expert wardrobe advisement. I guess Lyn's a little distracted, which is kind of funny since she's been lecturing me about focus... she didn't request a reward. Maybe some zenny to recover from today's shopping spree?

((Mod reserved))
Lyn-

Since your navi mentioned some finesse with wardrobe advisement, perhaps this mission will suit her?

Quote ()

Salutations,

I can't divulge my identity, but I am an officer of the Neo-Shogun Army. I'm interested in employing an advisor to help me be a more attractive option amongst my peers for relationships and/or dating. I need help planning my clothing and also the mannerisms I should adopt. If you feel as though you may be able to help, please apply and I will gladly pay you for your time, even if nothing comes of it.

If you're interested, please respond and we will provide the coordinates for you.

-Global Network Administration
People pay for that?

Don't mind her, I think that mission sounds perfect. Designing for two different people, and of two different genders, should be a real challenge. The client is male, right? I assume the client is male because the Neo-shogun army is full of attractive females, from what I've seen on the news, so I don't know why any of them would have any trouble getting relationships among their peers! Well, whoever it is or whatever gender, I'll be glad to help them.
Good. We'll inform the employer to expect you. We at not certain of a gender, as only a message and the appropriate capitol were provided. Please travel to the attached coordinates, based in the public Neo-Shogun camp.

*Coordinates.DAT attached*

((Topic opening soon in Neo-ShogunVille))