Niax's art dump

allright, this is my first drawing I'm going to submit, and it's of one of my old characters, AniMay...

i'll be uploading more later, but what do you think for now...

I want to improve on it...
Hm, let's see...

This is quite a good start. Your sense of proportion is quite good, although there are some flaws -- the hair looks rather false, the eye looks moderately odd, the hand is a bit small, but those are all things that can be corrected with practice. Like I said, good start. Keep at it.
Kicks ass on anything I can draw. That's why I'm a writer.
Yeah, my challenge to my self is to draw Void and make him look good. Since he pretty much only an outline, i'll have to be perfect with proprtions...

thanks for the comments, I'll see if I can get something else by the weekend...
Lulz, AniMay.
yeah...

thats one of the reasons I stopped rping her...

characters based on puns are usually hard to rp seriously...
Ok, i'm reviving this because I have homework and I need to make a flash cartoon, I was thinking one of those super powerd kid shos that are all the rage, so I came up with script and need some people to see if it's ok. won't tell you the plot, just so you can see if there is good flow. anyways here it is...

Quote ()

Scene 1 - prologue

[black screen]

Tom Cabur[narrating]: Imaginary friends.

[screen fades in to show a kid playing with a stuffed animal]

Tom Cabur[narrating]: They were always there for you when you were a child...

[screens switch between children, some laughing, some crying, but all talking to toys or empty air]

Tom Cabur[narrating]: they'd listen to your problems, be there when you were sad, share your joy, laughter, anguish, and secrets. They'd protect you when you're scared of the boogeyman in the closet, and they seemed like they'd always be with you...

[The scenes jump ahead a few years, the same toys, but have dust on them or are in boxes while the kids, now older, are doing other things.]