Vampire Hunter Daybreak- Quest 1- The Saga Begins

Greetings-

I'd like to offer my services as the world's single truly qualified employeee for whichever task you see fit to assign me. I am a vampire hunter by trade and I believe that, at its heart, all 'missions,' troubles, sources of ill, the grossest oddities, the wildest perversions, and the greatest calls to action are all spawned by insidious vampires. The pull strings in the shadows and manipulate all of God's creatures to do their will. To that end, whatever work I do will be another opportunity to undo their evil and shine my rays closer to the ice-cold heart of villainy. Please give me whatever work you see fit and may I say that no task is too challenging. No storm is too dark, no clouds too thick, for Daybreak to penetrate with her all-seeing eye and the light it shines.

Ever vigilant,
Daybreak.EXE

Hello! This is Marian, Daybreak's operator. My wife, Tajana, and I are also willing to help in whatever way we can! I'm not sure what practical skills I can offer. Writing, maybe? But I'm sure I'll manage if there's anything you need me to do. Also, please ignore Daybreak's request for a difficult mission. She's just being over-dramatic and we really don't have much in the way of chips or upgrades yet. For a reward, money would be nice.

Thanks!
Marian Simeon
Greetings Marian and Tajana, and greetings also to Daybreak.Exe,

We always welcome navigators with zeal and enthusiasm for helping others, and have a mission available that might suit a navi of your particular disposition. Please review the attached help request, and let us know if you find the work suitable.

Quote (Of People in Need)