Looking for a Pen Pal

Greetings from Netopia! I'm a student at Duke Leeworth University, third year, and I'm hoping to acquire a contact over seas. No, it's not some silly little assignment, I do this freely and of my own volitions, although it was inspired by such an assignment.

I'm 22 years old, although I still live with my parents. I know, I know, I should be heading out, but I'm still in training to inherit the family business so I decided to stay at home until I was ready. I'm sure you understand. I enjoy a great many activities in my free time, golf, listening to good music, going out with my friends, or simply staying at home and going on the Net. Oh, and I do so enjoy a good bit of virus busting, really makes you feel like you're making a difference you know. Quite invigorating.

I'd be more than happy to share my side of the news over here but I must say that I'm rather interested in the developments across the seas. I've been told of some premier virus busting areas and I'm truly intrigued by it all. If I could acquire a friend from one of those areas, I'd find myself truly blessed.

Thank you for listening to my little request. With love, Charles.
Why . . . . Uh . . . hello there Charles! My names Polonius and I'd be happy to finally find a real life friend in you eheh. I'm a 20 year old, first year med student who lives in a dorm situated in ACDC. I myself have done some virus busting with the help of my "Interesting" navi, DoNotResusitate. I would love to discuss with you on such topics as well as our intrests. I hope we become great friends.

-Polonius
Ah! My deepest apologies for not having responded sooner! My Navi and I were on a mission and, well, things kind of went out of hand. Nice to meet you Polonius! Strange though, your Navi's name seems fairly familiar.