Detectives Looking For Any Work

Hello, Administrators,

My name is Sleuth and my work is the same: I am a detective by trade. I am also excellent at all manner of games, composing the odd short poem, narrating the works of others, baking biscuits, consuming large quantities of biscuits, riding horses (bareback or saddle), and magic tricks involving slight of hand. That is an abridged list, of course, but my goal is to illustrate that my partner, Mata, and I are suited for whatever bizarre task you may choose to place before us.

However! We have a special request this time. We would like to work with a NetPolice officer, or for, preferably one with some seniority. If you can indulge us in this matter, please do. Withdrawing that portion of the request. I will explain in due time, Mata.

Cash is just fine as a reward. It's boring, but it's necessary, like so many things in life unfortunately are.

Thank you and cheerio!
-Sleuth.EXE
Detective, eh? I think this request might pique your interest, then...

Quote (Request)

I'm unsure if non-Navis can make requests, but I have quite the situation...I am the caretaker for a homepage. A couple of years ago, the Navi that owned it passed away, and ever since then, I have been maintaining it rigorously. Recently, however, viruses have entered it...no, that's not quite right. They're more like...virus ghosts. This would normally not be a problem, as I am the only one presently able to access the homepage, but I had been considering opening it to the public, possibly even turning it into a novelty inn for Navis. Thus, I would like someone to find a way to get rid of the virus ghosts, or at least find a way to ensure that they cannot harm anyone. I'm afraid I can't offer anything but money, but my master Navi was a bit eccentric, and there might be additional things in the mansion that even I'm unaware of...if someone found them, they would be welcome to keep them.

- Mr. Prog, serial number #966728820447