Virus Bustin' Time

OOC: (This is my first time so... Just correct me if I do something wrong.)

IC:
A flash of light came down in ACDC square. Several navis looked over suprised, considering it was a Thursday night, an unusual time for a navi to log in, but they all looked back almost saddend when they saw the almost sinister looking navi step through the portal into the net.

"Well here we are bigshot, what do you want me to do?"

"Just get on the main net and start bustin' some virus!"

"Mind telling me where the main net IS?"

"Why would I know...?"

Slither rolled his eyes and walked over to a table in a corner of the square, where a normal navi was innocently sipping a beverage. Slither slipped into the seat across from him.

"Hey there buddy, wanna tell me where I can go to get onto the net."

The navi thought for a moment before smiling greedily. "I dunno, my memory's been a bit shoddy lately, maybe if you could-"

Slither stopped him mid-sentence. "And my tempers been a bit shoddy lately too. Maybe if you could just tell me before I shove a bomb in your ass, I would be mighty thankful."

The navi quickly got nervous from the fake threat. "Y-y-y-y-yeah it's that p-portal to the n-n-north over there. Just please don't hurt me."

"Ah, thanks pal. Just so you know, That threat was completely fake. Pansy"

Slither slipped out of the booth and walked into the portal, arriving in ACDC area 1.

(OOC: Is ass an okay word over here, or should I refrain from saying it?)
((Just don't get excessive and you're good.))

It doesn't take long for Slither to encounter a small group of Virii. None seem to have noticed him yet...

MetoolA: 40
MetoolB: 40
Canodumb: 50

Slither.EXE: 100

((Battle 1, BEGIN!!))
"Seen anything yet Slither?"

"Be patient kid. It can take time ya kno-" That was when Slither saw the group of viruses siting there. None had seen him yet. That meant he had the first move.