King, Queen, and Jack Law Firm

"Ugh...slow..." A young woman in a beige suit sat, reclining in an office chair. She used her feet to slide back and forth, as she mindlessly looked at the ceiling. "Slow, slow, slow...and worst of all, I'm stuck here minding the office!"

"Oh, relax already!" A hologram popped up on her shoulder; a rather slender Navi dressed as a ninja...though her mask was down, revealing her face. "All that complaining me is driving me crazy!" She looked around, frowning from the lack of other people in her view. "...It is kinda weird, though. Usually you can't buy this kind of peace and quiet in this office."

"I know, it's boring! I know I'm just a paralegal right now, and someone needs to look after the office, but geez! You'd think at least one person could've postponed a meeting until tomorrow...ah well. At least you're here to keep me company, Shuri!"

"Oh, I'm just thrilled to be here..." The ninja Navi looked around, almost as though she thought someone else was there for whatever reason. "Say, I just got a great idea. Since no one is here, and there's been no walk-ins today, what do you say I do a little busting and make a quick buck?"

"Well...I guess there's no reason why not. But, what if someone comes in?"

"Don't be such a worrywart! You see, there's this incredibly advanced PET function. It's called 'jacking out'. Dunno if you've heard of it, but-"

"You can cut the snide talk. I'll do it, but if someone comes in, you're out, okay?"

"Yeah, sure. As for where...make it somewhere foreign. Like, I dunno...Netopia."

"Sure, but...why?"

"Well, Netopia's all the way across the ocean. The way I figure it, that means I'm an ocean away from all your complaining!"